The Old Stuff

Just a note,

If folks want to check out the stuff that I used to write back in the Myspace days, feel free to check it out here:

In days of yore, when men were men and battles raged across the seas

It covers the first two years or so of my time in Japan during which I get sprayed in the face with a toilet and freak out in the mountains, as well as my final year of lifeguarding at Sandy Hook, where a bitch pisses through my entire bed (and I remain endlessly bitter).

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

